Over 100 lokale håndverksbedrifter.

Fin din neste håndverker:

Search

Tømrer

Sørensen og Moen Bygg AS

Kontakt: Runar Moen
Adresse: Parkveien 4, 4838 Arendal
Telefon: 40 10 62 35
Mail: post@sorensenmoen.no
Nettside:

Sollie Bygg AS

Kontakt: Arvid Sollie
Adresse: Risørveien 870, 4957 Risør
Telefon: 91 64 43 09
Mail: arvid@solliebygg.no
Nettside: www.solliebygg.no

Tømrer Simen Bjornes Nærbø

Kontakt: Simen Bjornes Nærbø
Adresse: Molandsveien 453, 4849 Arendal
Telefon: 97 09 76 21
Mail: Simen.bjornesn@gmail.com
Nettside:

Lindal Gruppen

Kontakt: Jan Lindal
Adresse: Moland Øst, Porsveien 2, 4994 Akland
Telefon: 90 17 01 00
Mail: jan.lindal@lindalgruppen.no
Nettside:

Jahn-Arild Christensen

Kontakt: Jahn-Arild Christensen
Adresse: Trollnes 65, 4815 Saltrød
Telefon: 91 39 95 77
Mail: jah-chr@online.no
Nettside:

Egil Andre Paulsen

Kontakt: Egil Andre Paulsen
Adresse: Spornesveien 26, 4818 Færvik
Telefon: 90 59 89 03
Mail: ea-pauls@online.no
Nettside:

Byggmester Stiansen AS

Kontakt: Victor Stiansen
Adresse: Kystveien 567, 4815 Saltrød
Telefon: 94 48 60 27
Mail: V.Stiansen@gmail.com
Nettside:

Hytteservice AS

Kontakt: Christoffer Nygaard-Dommitt
Adresse: Røed 29, 4823 Nedenes
Telefon: 95 81 56 15
Mail: cnd@hytteservice-as.no
Nettside: www.hytteservice-as.no

Byggmester Atle Pedersen AS

Kontakt: Atle Pedersen
Adresse: Kuvigheia 12B, 4841 Arendal
Telefon: 90 06 57 52
Mail: ap@byggmesterap.no
Nettside: www.byggmesterap.no

Byggmester 1 AS

Kontakt: Tore Pettersen og Inge Grimsland
Adresse: Myreneveien 26A, 4847 Arendal
Telefon: 90 92 64 93
Mail: post@byggmester1.no
Nettside: www.byggmester1.no

Bjarne Tveit Tømrer

Kontakt: Bjarne Tveit
Adresse: Hausland veien 16, 4870 Fevik
Telefon: 91 34 90 34
Mail: bjarne.tveit@gmail.com
Nettside:

Tømrer Kristian Fredrik Jensen AS

Kontakt: Kristian Fredrik Jensen
Adresse: Sandvigveien 156, 4817 Kolbjørnsvik
Telefon: 41 69 36 70
Mail: Kristian.Fredrik.Jensen@gmail.com
Nettside:

Bøylestad Moen AS

Kontakt: Ragnar Bøylestad og Asbjørn Moen
Adresse: Rislandsveien 82, 4820 Froland
Telefon: 95 23 72 05
Mail: rb@boylestadmoen.no
Nettside:

Multiflis AS

Kontakt: Petter Aksel Birkeland
Adresse: Vesterveien 173, 4817 His
Telefon: 90 63 50 95
Mail: pab@multiflis.no
Nettside:

Noddeland Bygg

Kontakt: Finn Arne Noddeland
Adresse: Løvjomåsheia 215, 4820 Froland
Telefon: 41 26 40 73
Mail: mr.noddeland@gmail.com
Nettside:

Byggmester Leiros AS

Kontakt: Frank Arne Leiros
Adresse: Myra Terrasse 62, 4848 Arendal
Telefon: 99 36 07 05
Mail: frankarneleiros@gmail.com
Nettside:

Byggrenovering AS

Kontakt: John Einar Ottersland
Adresse: Vivesøl, Langangsveien 736, 4905 Tvedestrand
Telefon: 95 11 27 37
Mail: john.einar@byggrenovering.no
Nettside: www.byggrenovering.no

Tromøy Bygg AS

Kontakt: Birger Berg Pedersen
Adresse: Alvekilen 199, 1812 Kongshavn
Telefon: 91 13 44 72
Mail: birger@tromoybygg.no
Nettside:

GH Bygg og Stillasutleie AS

Kontakt: Carl F Holtan-Gjeruldsen
Adresse: Havstadodden 6, 4842 Arendal
Telefon: 97 08 34 46
Mail: post@ghstillas.no
Nettside: www.ghstillas.no

Byggpartnere

Kontakt: John Peder Johnsen
Adresse: Teknologiveien 5, 4846 Arendal
Telefon: 37 02 75 18
Mail: johnpeder@byggpartnere.no
Nettside: www.byggpartnere.no

TTC Bygg AS

Kontakt: Rune Studshammen
Adresse: Frolandsveien 923, 4820 Froland
Telefon: 980 52 405
Mail: rune@ttcbygg.no
Nettside: www.ttcbygg.no

Tømrer Utstumo

Kontakt: Jostein Utstumo
Adresse: Gammeldalen 19, 2500 Tynset
Telefon: 91 64 64 90
Mail: jutstumo@gmail.com
Nettside: www.utstumo.no

Haugaas Bygg AS

Kontakt: Oddbjørn Haugaas
Adresse: Kobbervegen 6, 4820 Froland
Telefon: 93 40 18 76
Mail: ohaugaas@online.no
Nettside:

Alt i Bygg AS

Kontakt: Tore Råbu
Adresse: Håndverkstunet 1, 4810 Eydehavn
Telefon: 97 55 44 03
Mail: tore@alt-ibygg.no
Nettside: www.alt-ibygg.no

Byggmester Willy Oland

Kontakt: Willy Chr Oland
Adresse: Nedre Garthavei 16. 4810 Eydehavn
Telefon: 90 94 56 52
Mail: bmwillyoland@hotmail.com
Nettside:

Hetland Agder AS

Alf Jørgen Fjærbu
Adresse: Sørsvannsveien 1, 4848 Arendal
Telefon: 90 52 25 20
Mail: alf@hetland-agder.no
Nettside: www.hetlandagder.no

Heggland Bygg AS

Kontakt: Per Øyvind Heggland
Adresse: Industritoppen 17, 4848 Arendal
Telefon: 91 81 10 78
Mail: per@heggland-bygg.no
Nettside: www.heggland-bygg.no

SPO Bygg

Kontakt: Stig Petter Olsen
Adresse: Østregate 11, 4838 Arendal
Telefon: 91 12 98 59
Mail: spobygg@hotmail.com
Nettside:

Byggmester Mons Petter Pettersen

Kontakt: Mons Petter Pettersen
Adresse: Prestegårdsveien 17, 4816 Kolbjørnsvik
Telefon: 99 79 63 52
Mail: mons@mp-bygg.no
Nettside:

Byggmester Kåre Lillejord AS

Kontakt: Kåre Lillejord
Adresse: Tverrdalsøyveien 3, 4920 Staubø
Telefon: 90 59 12 10
Mail: kaare@lillejord.as
Nettside: www.lillejord.no

Byggmester Stein Roar Gundersen AS

Kontakt: Stein Roar Gundersen
Adresse: Høyveien 49, 4838 Arendal
Telefon: 90 79 11 18
Mail: steinrgundersen@gmail.com
Nettside:

Tømrer: Thor Gustav Lien

Kontakt: Thor Gustav Lien
Adresse: Mørfjærveien 14, 4815 Saltrød
Telefon: 91 38 17 71
Mail: tglien@online.no
Nettside:

Byggmester Harald Aasbø AS

Kontakt: Harald Aasbø
Adresse: Havstadlia 9, 4842 Arendal
Telefon: 91 53 18 91
Mail: aasbo.harald@gmail.com
Nettside:

RA1 Bygg AS

Kontakt: Asle Thorsen
Adresse: Asdal 1, 4824 Bjorbekk
Telefon: 40 40 29 60 / 37 09 76 66
Mail: post@ra1gruppen.no
Nettside: www.ra1gruppen.no